Train now standing at Town Hall station gives passersby a building sight

Public Transport Minister Jacinta Allan and Melbourne Lord Mayor Robert Doyle unveiled the new platforms on Wednesday morning. … The names of the five stations in the Metro Rail Tunnel – North Melbourne, Parkville, State Library, Town Hall, and Anzac – were announced last week after months of …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.